• I had a great experience at Aesthetic medicine! The staff was incredibly forthcoming with explaining each procedure I was interested in. Salma was especially helpful in addressing my concerns at our consultation. I can’t wait for my next appointment with her!

    Samar El Youssef Avatar
    Samar El Youssef
    10/15/2020

    Love my results from the Lipo Lift! Didn’t realize the recovery and bruising would be as intense as it was, but worth it 100%!

    MINT BEAUTY Avatar
    MINT BEAUTY
    12/04/2019

    Friendly and respectful staff. I highly recommend this clinic.

    Myrna Oribello Avatar
    Myrna Oribello
    1/04/2020

    I recently received my first Botox treatment with Salma Nemeh-Faris! The experience was wonderful and fast! I am loving my results!

    Brittany Nelson Avatar
    Brittany Nelson
    3/13/2021

    The clinic is always very welcoming. They listen to any concerns, and they are always well informed and affordable.

    Allison Christianson Avatar
    Allison Christianson
    12/04/2019

    Love the doctors. My Botox results lasted much longer than other doctors. The staff is so friendly and accommodating.

    Pamela Conlon Avatar
    Pamela Conlon
    12/04/2019

    I like their professionalism good taste great service and fair pricing.

    Victoria golfer Avatar
    Victoria golfer
    12/04/2019

    Great consultation. Nice building and location. Pleasant staff

    K. Ching Avatar
    K. Ching
    2/12/2020

    Great Service . I’ve been coming here for the past 10 years , they never disappointed me. Highly recommended!

    Ian Hernandez Avatar
    Ian Hernandez
    12/04/2019

    Dr. Darm and staff are excellent! They addressed all of my questions, and concerns. They gave me a good idea of what to expect following the procedure, great follow-up care and phone calls. A very personalized experience. And I am absolutely thrilled with the results.

    John Young Avatar
    John Young
    4/04/2019

    I had a great experience and love my results, will go back if I need any further work.

    Laura Ketterman Avatar
    Laura Ketterman
    12/04/2019

    Dr Zawakie did my lipo neck procedure, she did a fantastic job I am so happy! I have my neckline back 😊All the staff are very kind and friendly. Great atmosphere!

    Lauralee Olson Avatar
    Lauralee Olson
    12/04/2019
  • I have then going to see Doctor S. for quite a few years and will not stop! He loves what he does and know his clients well.

    Connie Pazienza Avatar
    Connie Pazienza
    1/04/2020

    My experience at Aesthetic Medicine has always been welcoming and the MD that does injectibles is fantastic, he is warm, professional and always makes me feel like an important customer. The prices are very reasonable.

    Eva Small Avatar
    Eva Small
    12/04/2019

    I love Dr. Darm! He has been successfully treating my migraines, with Botox for over 20 years. Aesthetic Medicine is professional, and makes you feel safe, and well cared for. I highly recommend both the clinic and Dr. Darm!

    desiree russell Avatar
    desiree russell
    12/04/2019

    I love this clinic. The staff are professional and kind. I’ve been coming to the office for several years receiving Botox for migraines and it’s been a game changer!

    Kimmy Nadeau Avatar
    Kimmy Nadeau
    12/04/2019

    5 star ratingOk...,had a huge scar removed and the "Darm" team stepped up. I knew exactly what to expect and even though there was pain they made it as tolerable as possible .If you get two things done it's almost half the second

    Lisa W. Avatar
    Lisa W.
    8/21/2018

    I had a great experience and love my results, will go back if I need any further work.

    Laura Douglass Avatar
    Laura Douglass
    2/05/2020

    Wonderful staff and they love their jobs! Felt well taken care of

    Shelly Chase Avatar
    Shelly Chase
    12/04/2019

    I love Dr. Darm and Dr. Charbondy. Everything they do is so natural looking! I've referred them to my friends and no one can believe I've had anything done. I ran into someone I hadn't seen in a few years, he said, " Do you age in reverse?"

    Lexi Smith Avatar
    Lexi Smith
    12/04/2019

    Great people alway do a goid job

    Sheila Flores Avatar
    Sheila Flores
    12/04/2019

    Very professional. All procedures throughly discust. Payment plans were reviewed.

    Jack Clark Avatar
    Jack Clark
    12/04/2019

    5 star ratingGreat results with my lipolift. Enjoyed both providers and staff! They took great care of my needs before and after the procedure!

    Cathy Z. Avatar
    Cathy Z.
    4/15/2020

    I love this place, very professional team from front to back office.I have been going there for over 7 years. Dr Jason is an artist, he cares a lot about his patients’s comfort and satisfaction. Top notch customer service. Love you guys!

    Viviane Yaacoub Avatar
    Viviane Yaacoub
    5/04/2019
Call Now Button